Let’s talk about you for a second.

Hi all! This week went by soo fast and now I’m sitting here anticipating a busy (but veryย fun)ย weekend and even busier week ahead, especially with Valentine’s Day right around the corner!

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

This weekend I want to hear all about YOU, my reader. In light of expanding my blog, I wanted to ask you guys what inspires you to blog, what you’d like to see me cover in the future, topics (other than travel) that you might be interested in talking about here onanothercoast.com.

One of the greatest things about blogging is the sense of community it builds, so I’m hoping to build on that!

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

I know I touched a couple weeks ago on being more social, so I’ll throw it out there again since it relates to hearing/learning more about the reader. ย I’d love to connect on Instagram, Twitter, etc if you guys have those platforms! I know some of us have already connected in that way too! ๐Ÿ™‚

IG: amandac_smith TW: amandac_smith

Or just comment below and I’ll find yours!

Processed with VSCO with a4 preset

Here’s to a great Thursday and great weekend!

xoxo,

Amanda

p.s: how cute is this Minnie Mouse coffee sleeve?!? There are four different ones total, and are in celebration of a Minnie Mouse collection, “Rock the Dots,” that Alfred Coffee (a coffee shop in Los Angeles) ย is promoting.

 

15 thoughts on “Let’s talk about you for a second.

  1. LOVE Minnie Mouse and that last pic of you. I’ve been trying to find a cute sweatshirt but haven’t succeeded yet. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    I enjoy reading your posts. Keep them coming how they are! You and Joey are a cute couple. Looking forward to seeing what you guys are doing on V-day. Yes, let’s connect on Instagram: deptulas_sojourns

    Liked by 1 person

    1. She’s doing great! Thank you for asking ๐Ÿ™‚ Joey’s preseason doesn’t start till February 20th so we have some time before we have to be back in Florida! But we are actually dealing with a chance to stay here as well, so we’ll see! Then I’ll have to write about the move back lol most of which will probably be done without me being in Florida. eeeekkkk!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. That Minnie Mouse sleeve is super sweet! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Great to reach out to your readers to input. I like seeing your travels. I’d like to see more about FOOD. ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Blogging is such a great way to connect with people all over the world! *waves from Toronto, Canada*
    My social media handles are all stashmatters

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Love your cute little pictures!! Love your blog as is but if I had to pick something for you to write about, maybe more of like every day life, relationship with Joey bc you guys are relationship goals!!!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

